PRO COOL REVIEWS

-Judy H Lives in Mableton, June 13, 2017 ( Home Advisor Review) The technician was knowledgeable, and he quickly assessed the issue and replaced the inoperative parts on my AC unit. I was impressed with his customer service skills, and his advice was helpful.

-Kelly David C Lives in Mableton, May 18, 2017 (Home Advisor Review) Great customer service and right on time! A

-Gerald S Lives in Marietta, April 23, 2017 (Home Advisor Review) Five Stars

-Joseph R Lives in Acworth, April 14, 2017 (Home Advisor Review) I had another company come in for a repair estimate and within 5 minutes said my compressor was grounded and I needed to replace the whole system. I called Pro Cool Heating and Air for a second opinion and Patrick did an incredible job to explain everything, test my system and fixed it! I’m so glad I called and they now have a customer for life!

-Jerry B Lives in Acworth, April 12, 2017 (Home Advisor Review) Patrick was responsive and professional. He answered all of my questions, oftern checking directly with the mfgr before doing so. His install guys were great. Jeff did an outstanding job accomendating some wiring and ducting changes I asked for. I would definitely reccomend them to all. – Jerry B

-Pat R Lives in Powder Springs, March 28, 2017 (Home Advisor Review) They were able to get to my job two days sooner than I expected. The serviceman, Patrick, was professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything he was doing and fixed the problem quickly. I will not hesitate to call them again if needed for other problems in the future, and will recommend to my friends who need help. Patrick also gave me advice on how to maintain the system which I greatly appreciated.

-Robert K Lives in Marietta, March 22, 2017 (Home Advisor Review) Patrick was quickly responsive to my situation. He’s knowledgeable and fair in explanation of options and courses of action. I rated a 4.5 for “value” only because the cost of my needed repair stung a bit.

-Veronica W. Lives in Kennesaw, January 28, 2017 (Home Advisor Review) They were quick to find the issue and get it resolved.

-Pat W Lives in Acworth, January 22, 2017 (home Advisor Review) They were professional and helpful with the repair cost. They followed thru on when they would install the new heating and air and checked for better pricing. I would use them again.

-Homeowner Lives in Marietta, January 22, 2017 (Home Advisor Review) Had a burning smell from the furnace. Called Patrick, came on a saturday and he Checked out the unit. Gave me some other good tips which were a plus.

-Barbara H. Lives in Marietta, November 28, 2016 ( Home Advisor Review)  Highly recommend! Professional, fast, friendly service. Trip charge only $29.00. Other companies charge from $60 to $95 for trip charge. Repaired my old gas furnace at an unbeatable price. A+++

-Matthew  M. Lives in Kennesaw, November 17, 2016 ( Home Advisor Review) Very knowledgeable, quick response, and professional service. I would recommend them to my family.

-David I. Lives in Marietta, August 10, 2016 (Home Advisor Review) I have used this company twice. Both times they came out quickly, on time, and did a quick and effective repair. Their price was less than I was expecting for the service done and they made sure to check the entire system while they were here for no extra charge.

-Dan P. Lives in Marietta, August 6, 2016 (Home Advisor Review) Very professional representative. Outstanding service.

-Dawn B. Lives in Marietta, June 8, 2016 (Home Advisor Review) Great customer service!

-Micheal S. Lives in Kennesaw, June 7, 2016 (Google Review) I highly recommend Pro Cool Heating And Air. Patrick exhibited all the characteristics one would expect from a service professional. The problem with our air conditioning system was explained in detail as well as the procedure used to address the problem. All potential costs were detailed prior to performing the work resulting in zero surprises. The price for service and materials was also very reasonable.

-Michelle R. Lives in Kennesaw, May 23 ,2016 (Google Review) Heard great recommendations about Pro cool Heating and Air, and I was not disappointed. Same day appointment, arrived on time and fixed the problems.

-Keith M. Lives in Kennesaw, May 15, 2016 (Home Advisor Review) Service check before it gets hot… Great job, clean and thorough

-Harry R. Lives in Acworth, May 11, 2016 (Home Advisor Review) the Rep was very knowledgeable and quick. He had our problems solved quickly.

-Evelyn A. Lives in Powder Springs, May 10, 2016 (Home Advisor Review) Very timely,as well as sharing his next diection. He asked me if I was OK with the next diagnostic proceedure etc.

-Diane M. Lives in Austell, May 10, 2016 (Home Advisor Review) service tech was great. explain everything he had to do. will use them again

-Micki L. Lives in Smyrna, GA May 2,2016 (Home Advisor Review) Came in a timely manner. Service Technician was very personable and explained what he was doing thoroughly.

-Christopher L. Lives in Kennesaw, April 26,2016 (Home Advisor Review) Very fast service. here 3 hours after I first called them

-Coutreznie D. Lives in Kennesaw, April 14,2016 (Home Advisor Review) I worked with Patrick, he worked around my schedule and got my heat working in a matter of minutes. I am very pleased.

-Frank B. Lives in Smyrna, November 30,2015 (Google Review) Pro Air was terrific! The service was great and timely. The service technician was friendly and knowledgeable. Everything he needed was in the truck, so no running back to the shop for anything.I HIGHLY recommend these folks. BBB approved and labor and parts come with a warranty.

 -Homeowner Lives in Smyrna, November 24, 2015 (Home Advisor Review) Nice people to work with.

-Laura S. Lives in Powder Springs, November 21, 2015 (Google Review) As a new customer with an urgent heating situation, I called Pro Cool at 5:45 on a Saturday evening. Patrick was on call, and he came right out to my house, arriving at 6:30 pm. He was very professional, and quickly solved my problem. With the temps dropping to 33 degrees tonight, I am so appreciative. I highly recommend them.

-Rene P. Lives in Kennesaw, November 17,2015 (Home Advisor Review) Did a really great job and very professional.

-Nichole T. Lives in Kennesaw, November 13, 2015 (Home Advisor Review) Very professional and courteous. Everything that needed to be done was explained beforehand, and advice was given to prevent a future problem. Great company! If that future problem does occur, we will call them again!

-A Neighbor Lives in Marietta, November 6, 2015 (Home Advisor Review) Great and very professional

-Philip S. Lives in Marietta, November 5, 2015 (Home Advisor Review) Came on time as expected and provide excellent service. Fixed my furnace in a record time.

-Bill J. Lives in Marietta, November 3, 2015 (Home Advisor Review) Excellent work and customer service!

-Sylvia P. Lives in Smyrna, October 30, 2015 (Home Advisor Review) Patrick was very courteous and quick to resolve our issues. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the great service!

-A neighbor Lives in Marietta, October 28, 2015 (Home Advisor Review) They were on time and fixed what i needed fixed quickly. Very happy!

-Br Bro. Lives in Marietta, October 26, 2015 (Google Review) Very fast and friendly service

-Stacy M. Lives in Marietta, October 26, 2015 (Home Advisor Review) Very professional and extremely thorough. My questions were answered to my understanding. Very pleased.

-Dintre S. Lives in Mableton, October 23, 2015 (Home Advisor Review) Mr. Stafford was very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend this company for all HVAC issues.

-Jeff S. Lives in Marietta, October 10,2015 (Home Advisor Review) Very Friendly

-Barb C. Lives in Kennesaw, June 25, 2015 (Yelp Review) My 15-yr. old Rheem AC central unit was not working well during 95 degree temps. I used Home Advisor to find local AC companies. I called 4 different companies – and ProCool H/A responded immediately and came to service the unit within 24 hours. The other 3 companies put me on a 3-5 DAY waiting list. Pro Cool H/A did a great job, Patrick was very professional – he examined the system, showed me what needed repair & maintenance, and informed me of the costs up front. He had the system working properly within 2 hours! I would highly recommend this company. I was very pleased with the quality of service. Thanks!

Cora S. Lives in Smyrna, June 1, 2015 (Home Advisor Review) On time, friendly, and they were able to fix the problem in about 15 minutes!!!

-Trecee B. Lives in Marietta, October 22, 2014 (Google Review) I normally don’t write reviews, but this company was so professional from start to finish.  I would recommend this company to anyone.  I will definitely use them again if I ever have any more problems with my ac. Thanks guys!!!

-Sharron F. Lives in Atlanta, June 2, 2014 (Post Card Review) Great Service! It was unbearably hot in my home. Your company came right out and fixed my air–will use again!!!

-Douglas M Lives in Marietta, November 1, 2014 (Google Review) Very professional. Had parts in truck. Informed of future problems with credit toward those problems with Pro Cool if they have issue in future. Arrived same day on a Sunday afternoon with 1 hrs notice.

-Gary H. Lives in Marietta, June 27, 2014 (Post Card Review) Its 100 degrees outside & I needed a new air conditioning system asap. I only have one air conditioning system and I “COULD NOT” put my family through another night in a hotter than hell house. Not one company I called could replace it today. (called 20 companies) Then I called you guys and you were able to fit me in today. Your installers did a great job. Special thanks to your service manager for finding a way to make this happen. #very happy

-Shea P Lives in Union City, October 29, 2014 (Yelp Review) I have to say that this company lives up to its expectations. I had service from someone else that completely messed up our unit, but Mr. Patrick sure came and re-fixed our hvac so that we were not cold for the winter. Please tell all of your family & friends that Pro Cool Heating & Air is one of a kind!!!!!!

-Frank M. Lives in Roswell, August 12, 2014 (Post Card Review) David came out to my home last Thursday. My Ac Unit broke three days ago and I had three different companies come out and they couldn’t figure out the problem. David took the time to figure out the issue and explain it to me. He came back out the next day after ordering the parts I needed. Its now been one week and my upstairs air is cooling better than ever. It’s a pleasure to know that there is still competent, honest companies out there.

-Whitney S Lives in Marietta, October 31, 2014 (Google Review) Service was right on time as scheduled. Patrick was very curteous and made a point to explain the problem clearly. Quick with estimate and service. Will use again.

-Tamika B. Lives in Powder Springs, August 20, 2014 (Post Card Review) I called pro cool heatng and air today an made an appointment for 6pm to fix my air condition unit. The office called me when their service guy was on his way which I appreciated. He arrived at 6pm and fixed my air condition by 7pm. He was very professional and courteous. It has been working for about an hour and it feels 100 times better in my home. Its nice to have a company thats reliable.

-David G. Lives in Smyrna, November 7, 2013 (Post Card Review) Writing to let you know that your service technician Patrick is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I have used other companies before and none of them in seven years mentioned to me that my heat pump has a ten year warranty. Patrick called the manufacturer and found out that I still have three years left on my warranty. He even showed me things that I can do in order to maintain my heat pump. I wont make the same mistake of calling anybody else again.

-Brad S. Lives in Atlanta, December 6, 2013 (Post Card Review) Found your company online and I’m glad I did. I Had another company come out and tell me my furnace circuit board is out and they would have to order it and come back tomorrow. I thought there price was a little high so I called you for a second opinion. You service personnel arrived in 30 minutes after I called. He confirmed that it is in fact a bad circuit board. I am very pleased because the person you sent out had the circuit board on his truck and it was cheaper than the other company’s quote.

-Tammy P. Lives in Sandy Springs, December 23, 2013 (Post Card Review) I Started using your company 2 years ago after I became dissatisfied with my with my hvac contractor. I am a landlord that owns several properties in Dallas. It’s a pleasure dealing with your office staff and technicians. I am very pleased.

-William E Lives in Locust Grove, October 31, 2014 (Yelp Review) i dealt with this company more than once .they have always been on time and curtious and respectful. they have always been up front and easy to deal with. they came in after another company and fixed it correctly where another company patched it . the service tech fixed it right the first time and ive had them back sense only to do my yearly check . and so far so good . i would highly recommend this company.

-Bobby H. Lives in Smyrna, February 9, 2014 (Post Card Review) This company has very professional technicans and they are always on-time.

-Amanda K. Lives in Atlanta, March 27, 2014 (Post Card Review) I am very impressed! David came out to my home for a spring maintenance on both my ac systems. I just wanted to let you know that he did a wonderful job. ( A++)